Meet The Staff

 Staff Members 


Year 6 Teacher and Deputy Headteacher:
Mr. G. Jones

Year 6 Teacher and Senior Teacher (SLT)
Mrs. E. Anglin

Year 5 Teachers
Mrs. B. Townsend                         Miss. L. Ryan

Year 4 Teachers 
Miss A. Parmar                               Miss L. Gwatkin

Year 3 Teacher and Inclusion Manager (SLT)
Mrs J. Thomas

Year 3 Teacher        
Mrs. S. Tanner

PE Teacher (PSD)
Mr. A. Everett

Learning Support Assistants / HLTA’s 

Mrs. D. O’Donoghue                         Mrs. J. Bishop

Miss A. Eady                                        Mrs.T. Musson

Mrs. N. Kanzadeh                             Mrs. K. Vass

Mrs. S Sayyed                                     Mrs. R. Fikri


Office Staff

Mrs. K. Cicco             Mrs. L. Andrews          Mrs. P. Grant



Mrs. L. Pomeroy


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss  Tilbury

Mrs. Hill

Miss Eady

Mrs. Monger

Mrs Majumder


Miss Tilbury

Mrs. Luckhurst

Mrs. Nye




Ofsted Graded Good 2014 Investors in People Buckinghamshire County Council School Websites and Apps by Live Schools Post to Site